Manchester Borough Council:
Adam Bowman, President
Wayne Bush, Vice President
Tom Brenner
Ivan Gromling
Joseph Paniagua
Larry Weirich
Wade Witt

Mayor - Patricia Witt
Treasurer - Jane Ahrens
Secretary/Zoning Officer - Judy Hilliard
Building Code Officer - Commonwealth Code Inspection Service
Tax Collector - Kelly Neely  (717) 384-6478
Engineer - Terry Myers, C. S. Davidson, Inc.
Solicitor - Attorney Peter Haldeman, BYB & R

Manchester Borough
Planning Commission
(Meets first Monday of the month, 7:30P.M.)
Eugene Snell, Chrm.
Wade Witt

Manchester Borough Zoning
Hearing Board
Ken Cole, Chrm.
Clair Good


Manchester Recreation Commission
Wade Witt
Joseph Paniagua
Judy & Brad Hilliard

Government Offices

  • York County Board of Commissioners
    Phone: (717) 771-9964
    Susan Byrnes
    Doug Hoke
    Christopher B. Reilly

  • PA State Senator Mike Folmer
    (717) 787-5708

  • PA Rep. Keith Gillespie

  • PA Governor Tom Wolf

  • US Congressman Scott Perry
    (717) 600-1919

  • US Senator Pat Toomey
    (202) 224-4254

  • US Senator Robert Casey, Jr.
    (717) 231-7540

Magisterial District 19-3-11
Judge Robert A. Eckenrode
(717) 266-6891

Manchester U.S. Post Office